Term Dates

 

CONFIRMED HOLIDAYS FOR 2017/18

2017/18
School Opens
School Closes
Autumn 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring 2018
Monday 8th January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
***Please note school will also be closed on May Day Monday 7th May 2018

 

CONFIRMED HOLIDAYS FOR 2018/19

2018/19
School Opens
School Closes
Autumn 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Spring 2019
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Summer 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
***Please note school will also be closed on May Day Monday 6th May 2019

 

Printable Version